About Joe's Landscape & Concrete

Vision

Joe's Landscaping & Concrete, Inc. has been doing business since 1994 in Stanislaus County and the surrounding areas. The company has been providing excellence in landscape design and maintenance, irrigation systems, outdoor lighting, drain systems, tree trimming, retaining walls, and concrete work. The company is capable of taking on any size project. We have a complete fleet of trucks and equipment to handle your next project. We are fully licensed and insured. Our staff is highly experienced and will provide outstanding services from start to finish. So call us today for a free estimate.

Joe Garcia

Chief Operating Officer
Owner

E. Joe@JoesLandscapeConcrete.com

Joe Garcia Senior

Executive Manager,
General Manager

 

Janet Figueroa

Chief Executive Officer
Office Manager

E. Janet@JoesLandscapeConcrete.com

P. (209) 862-2004

Yoana Garcia

Chief Operating Officer Assistant

E. Yoana@JoesLandscapeConcrete.com

P. (209) 862-2004

Kham Sengsoury

Sales Representative

E. Kham@JoesLandscapeConcrete.com

P. (209) 862-2004

Denee Spinelli

Office Staff

E. Denee@JoesLandscapeConcrete.com

P. (209) 862-2004

Jamie Garcia

Nursery Sales

E. Jaime@JoesLandscapeConcrete.com

P. (209) 862-2004